Name Boat Group Last Updated
Jeff Littfin Mojo owners 2/25/12
Dana Sack Hazardous Waste owners 2/22/13
Chuck Cihak Hazardous Waste owners 1/4/18
Bill Hoehler Joy Ride owners 9/10/09
Chris Perkins Good Timin' owners 4/6/13
Pat Benedict Advantage3 owners 2/21/19
Will Benedict Advantage3 owners 3/27/12
Bruce Stone Arbitrage owners 5/1/09
Tom Kennelly Wonder owners 4/24/09
Mario Wijtman owners 2/22/13
Walter Sanford Alchemy owners 8/31/09
Justin Oberbauer Strangelove owners 2/21/19
Richard Butts Melilani owners 5/6/15
Phillip Laby Godot owners 2/21/19
Jason Woodley Risk owners
Pat Doyle Spartan owners 5/20/15
Tim Sullivan JuJu owners 2/21/19
Don Wieneke owners 4/16/20
Jim Gulseth JGPC owners 3/26/16
John Case Mojo owners
Rolf Kaiser Donkey Jack owners 4/27/09
Scooter Simmons Blackhawk owners
Sergei Podshialov Javelin owners 4/12/13
Edward Walker owners 2/11/13
jon kim Vuja De owners 9/16/15
Ryan Fenchel Sophia owners 1/9/12
Charles James Roxanne owners 3/8/16
david mace Moonshine owners 7/28/22
Doug Bailey Akula owners 2/21/19
Simon James Thrasher owners 4/18/12
John Robison Thrasher owners 4/18/12
Donald Olgado Aquavit owners 8/19/11
David Gross owners 3/20/15
Artem Savinov Yunona owners 4/17/15
eric stang JuJu owners 5/1/17
Justin Hersh owners 6/18/18
Dick Maclay Yellowfin owners 7/15/21
Robert Goosey owners 5/20/15
Peter Baldwin Prima owners 7/25/16
Neil Gibbs owners 8/25/15

Page 1 of 2, showing 40 out of 69 total